Passer au contenu
Free Shipping on Orders Over $149*
Free Shipping on Orders Over $149*

Pays

Magasin de Fort Worth # 04

Notre magasin phare, situé sur le campus de notre siège mondial à Fort Worth, au Texas, abrite le Tandy Leather Museum. Ce musée unique en son genre, conçu pour préserver et mettre en valeur la forme d'art historique de la maroquinerie, présente une vaste collection d'œuvres d'art en cuir réalisées à la main par des artistes renommés comme Al Stohlman et bien d'autres. Arrêtez-vous pendant les heures d'ouverture du magasin et visitez notre musée et parcourez notre gamme complète de produits dans le plus grand magasin Tandy Leather au monde.

Depuis 1919, Tandy Leather est le principal distributeur de cuir et de fournitures haut de gamme pour des générations d'artisans du cuir, fournissant du cuir de qualité, des machines, des outils, des kits et des ressources pédagogiques. Que vous soyez un enfant ou un adulte, un débutant ou un professionnel chevronné, votre magasin Tandy le plus proche a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire votre marque dans le monde de la maroquinerie.

Visitez votre magasin local dès aujourd'hui pour des cuirs en magasin uniquement et des offres spéciales pour les managers, pour faire la démonstration d'une machine ou discuter avec l'un de nos associés compétents au sujet de votre dernier projet. Profitez de notre table ouverte pour essayer des outils et des techniques et assurez-vous de consulter nos derniers horaires de cours.

Store Hours

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
Reserve the Maker Workshop

Reserve the Maker Workshop

The Maker Workshop was created to give you a workspace with all our ProTools and Machines right at your fingertips.Take your projects to the next level and test run our products before you buy.

Reserve Now

Leather Craft Classes

Leathercraft Class Schedule

Skip to content

Fort Worth Store #04

Our flagship store, located on our world headquarters campus in Fort Worth, Texas, is the home of the Tandy Leather Museum. This one-of-a-kind museum—designed to preserve and showcase the historic art form of leathercraft—features an extensive collection of hand-tooled leather art from renowned artists like Al Stohlman and more. Stop by during store hours and visit our museum and browse our full product line at the world's largest Tandy Leather store.

Since 1919, Tandy Leather has been the leading distributor of premium leather and supplies for generations of leathercrafters—providing quality leather, machines, tools, kits, and teaching resources. Whether you are a child or an adult, a beginner or a seasoned pro, your closest Tandy location has everything you need to Make Your Mark in the world of leathercraft.

Visit your local store today for in-store only leathers and manager specials, to demo a machine, or chat with one of our knowledgeable store associates about your latest project. Take advantage of our Open Table to try out tools and techniques—and be sure to check out our latest class schedules.

Leather Craft Classes

Leathercraft Class Schedule